Bewertungen

9,4
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,7
Komfort
9,5
Lage der Unterkunft
9,0
Einrichtungen
9,5
Mitarbeiter
9,5
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,6

Bewertungen

    Oliver
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. April 2018
    Nichts...
    Alles einfach nur perfekt...!!
    Peter
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. Oktober 2017

    Tolle Unterkunft - hervorragendes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis - rundum sehr empfehlenswert.

    Die Anfahrt mittels Navigator war nicht ganz einfach. Brauseschlauch nicht ganz dicht.
    Unterkunft und Zimmer waren ausgezeichnet. Alles sehr sauber und ordentlich. Viel Platz im Zimmer - vielfältige Schrank- und Ablagemöglichkeiten. Sehr bequemes Bett. Die Gastgeber waren ausgesprochen freundlich und zuvorkommend. Hervorzuheben ist noch das außergewöhnlich superleckere Frühstücksbuffet. Parkplatz ohne Parkplatzenge direkt vor der Unterkunft. Sehr gute Lage und Verkehrsanbindung für Tagesreisen in die nähere und weitere Umgebung. So sollte eine Urlaubsunterkunft sein.
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    2,5
    6. Oktober 2017

    nicht zu empfehlen

    schlechte, veraltete Einrichtung und minderwertiges Frühstück
    Robert
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. September 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Super!
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    9. August 2017
    Gute Lage, nahe der Autobahn aber trotzdem absolut ruhig, bestens geeignet für einen Zwischenstopp. Liegt etwas ausserhalb, ist aber unserer Meinung nach ausreichend beschildert. Liebevoll eingerichtetes Zimmer. Super Frühstücksbuffet! Wir kommen nächstes Jahr wieder und können so hoffentlich auch das Restaurant nebenan testen (Sonntagabend und Montag geschlossen).
    Roger
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. August 2017

    Preis-Leistung top!

    War alles perfekt.
    Schöne ruhige Lage. Inhaber-Ehepaar äusserst nett und zuvorkommend. Super Frühstück.
    Karin
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. Mai 2017
    sehr netter Empfang, schönes Umfeld, ideal für Zwischenübernachtung auf der Durchreise in den Süden, schönes Ambiente, sehr individuell. Das benachbarte Ristaorante ist ein unbedingtes Muss, hervorragende lokale Küche.
    Karin
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    20. Mai 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Bodo
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Oktober 2016
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Heliwe
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    22. Oktober 2016

    nur zu empfehlen

    Mit ganz viel Liebe eingerichtetes B&B. Sehr nettes Ehepaar. Geniales Frühstück, alles was das Herz begehrt.
    David
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. Mai 2018

    Great place for short stay

    Nothing
    Lovely place, with lots of charm, and romantic. Lovely breakfast
    Gold1
    cz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    2. Dezember 2017

    Quiet and cute place where to spend a night on travel.

    nothing
    Breakfast was very tasty, salty and sweet with freshly prepared eggs on demand. The surroundings are very natural, as the property is in the middle of a hill.
    Chris
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    16. Oktober 2017

    Awesome to stay!

    Bed and Breakfast Olimpia was fantastic and our hosts very friendly and accommodating. The entire place was very impressive and clean with a restaurant just next door. I would definitely recommend this place to stay at.
    Alex
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. August 2017
    WiFi was a little weak, but didn't bother us.
    Slept really well. Very quiet location. Lovely couple hosting. Many things closed because of holiday but they found us a restaurant for dinner. Clean and well cared for. Would recommend.
    June
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Juli 2017

    A hidden gem

    Nothing
    The whole place was amazing The decor was unbelievable everywhere was so clean and welcoming. Breakfast was full of choice all of it fresh, homemade and fruits from the garden. The adjoining restaurant deserves a Michelin Star.
    Nicholas
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    13. Juni 2017

    Incredible hosts! Beautiful property! Delicious breakfast!

    There is truly nothing we didn't like!
    The hosts went above and beyond to make you feel welcome and comfortable. They were so personable and fun to talk to. My husband and I couldn't stop taking pictures of all the incredible landscaping, beautiful flowers, and how their home had gorgeous detail in each room. They inspired us to want to open our own bed and breakfast just like theirs. They set the bar so high! The breakfast was immaculate! Wow! Her presentation and attention to every detail was so wonderful! Everything tasted so delicious! My husband and I didn't want to leave! The Olympian restaurant was so wonderful and delicious! What an incredible experience in Italy! You have to get the appetizer sampler, garlic ginger spaghetti, and dessert sampler! Their bread is so good! They greet you with a glass of champaign. We were thoroughly impressed. We hope to go back one day soon! We will absolutely recommend this to friends and family!
    Shlomo
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    2. Juni 2017

    Magical place in the nice nature vally

    nothing
    Extremely clean . the owner gave a lot of thinking on every part at the room which was like real home. breakfast was very rich with a nice variety of products. the area is lovely and the house garden is very maintained and nice Just to remember that owner and wife do not speak English but we managed to understand each other quiet well
    Shaul
    il

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    19. Mai 2017
    Really nothing to dislike.
    Both the room and the public space (lobby/lounge and breakfast room) are very spacious, beautiful and full of atmosphere. Excellent breakfast. Very nice hosts (be aware that they don't speak English, but they had guests from places like Holland and South Africa, as well as South America. The on-site restaurant (dinner only) is great indeed (closed on Sunday and Monday, but the owners will recommend other places and even make a reservation for you). You can get to Torino, Milano and Genova within 60-75 minutes drive. Perfect base for a tour in Northern Italy, very quiet and relaxing.
    Alberto
    uy

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    3. Mai 2017

    A perfect location to feel at home and visit North of Italy's best places. Just perfect.

    Honestly, i loved all of it
    Property, breakfast, rooms, staff ... al incredible, an unforgettable stay. A nice location if want to drive no more than 1 hour to incredible places such as Milan, Turin, Geneve, Lago Maggiore, Lago DOrta, etc Antonella & Francesco were amazing, nice family, perfect breakfast, nice Restaurant next door and others in the country, Incredible stay.
    steven
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Oktober 2016

    Exceptional accommodation.

    everything about the olympia was excellent.The rooms were spacious well furnished and comfortable.The location was beautiful,and peaceful surrounded by nature.The breakfasts were exceptional,with plenty of choice and variety. franchesco and his wife were very friendly and helpful,and made us feel at home. I would highly recommend it.
Bewertungen werden geladen