Este site usa cookies para melhorar sua experiência de navegação. Ao continuar a usar este site, você concorda com o uso de cookies no seu dispositivo conforme descrito em nossas Políticas de Uso de Cookies.
Reservar agora

Avaliações

9,4 Nota geral das avaliações
Detalhes da nota
Limpeza
9,7
Conforto
9,4
Localização
9,0
Comodidades
9,5
Funcionários
9,4
Custo-benefício
9,6
Avaliações
    Gold1
    it
    7,9
    2 de dezembro de 2017
    Quiet and cute place where to spend a night on travel.
    nothing
    Breakfast was very tasty, salty and sweet with freshly prepared eggs on demand. The surroundings are very natural, as the property is in the middle of a hill.
    Chris
    au
    10
    16 de outubro de 2017
    Awesome to stay!
    Bed and Breakfast Olimpia was fantastic and our hosts very friendly and accommodating. The entire place was very impressive and clean with a restaurant just next door. I would definitely recommend this place to stay at.
    Alex
    ch
    9,6
    17 de agosto de 2017
    WiFi was a little weak, but didn't bother us.
    Slept really well. Very quiet location. Lovely couple hosting. Many things closed because of holiday but they found us a restaurant for dinner. Clean and well cared for. Would recommend.
    June
    gb
    10
    3 de julho de 2017
    A hidden gem
    Nothing
    The whole place was amazing The decor was unbelievable everywhere was so clean and welcoming. Breakfast was full of choice all of it fresh, homemade and fruits from the garden. The adjoining restaurant deserves a Michelin Star.
    Shlomo
    il
    10
    2 de junho de 2017
    Magical place in the nice nature vally
    nothing
    Extremely clean . the owner gave a lot of thinking on every part at the room which was like real home. breakfast was very rich with a nice variety of products. the area is lovely and the house garden is very maintained and nice Just to remember that owner and wife do not speak English but we managed to understand each other quiet well
    Shaul
    il
    10
    19 de maio de 2017
    Really nothing to dislike.
    Both the room and the public space (lobby/lounge and breakfast room) are very spacious, beautiful and full of atmosphere. Excellent breakfast. Very nice hosts (be aware that they don't speak English, but they had guests from places like Holland and South Africa, as well as South America. The on-site restaurant (dinner only) is great indeed (closed on Sunday and Monday, but the owners will recommend other places and even make a reservation for you). You can get to Torino, Milano and Genova within 60-75 minutes drive. Perfect base for a tour in Northern Italy, very quiet and relaxing.
    steven
    gb
    10
    17 de outubro de 2016
    Exceptional accommodation.
    everything about the olympia was excellent.The rooms were spacious well furnished and comfortable.The location was beautiful,and peaceful surrounded by nature.The breakfasts were exceptional,with plenty of choice and variety. franchesco and his wife were very friendly and helpful,and made us feel at home. I would highly recommend it.
    Liz
    gb
    9,2
    26 de setembro de 2016
    We managed to communicate using the Google translate app. Quiet location. Pretty garden. Nice dog! Big choice of breakfast goodies.
    Hilary
    gb
    10
    5 de setembro de 2016
    Second visit just as lovely as our first.
    Nothing
    Everything. Our second time here and not disappointed. Room beautiful, totally clean. Very friendly and helpful hosts. Wonderful breakfast. Added bonus of a really excellent restaurant. Will be returning on our way home from this holiday.
Fechar